Sunday, 18 April 2021

New Video: Cuban Pete Feat Solomon Childs - Call Shots - prod DJ WIZ


Cuban Pete connects with Solomon Childs over a beat from DJ W.I.Z.

The track was sneak dropped last year only on the C75 Live Bandcamp site but has now been released on all digital platforms with a visual to go with it.

DJ WIZ of the Wu Worldwide DJ Coalition provides the sonic backdrop for Cuban Pete and Wu Tang family member Solomon Childs to drop their wise words and dope flows over.

You can stream/download the track HERE or HERE

Check the video below:

Solomon Childs presents Muscle Up Inc

Wu family member Solomon Childs launches his brand new website Muscle Up Inc.

You can read up on his history in the game, watch interviews, see the gallery and check out his music on the home page before heading on in to the shop where you can purchase shirts and hoodies all bearing the Muscle Up logos designed by C75 Live.

Visit the site here: Muscle Up Inc

Check out the promotional video C75 Live put together for Solomon below.
The music on the video is Solomon's latest single 'Champions' available HERE

New Video: Mo Rukuz - Skully

Mo Rukuz brings the grime again on his latest track produced by Shaolin Luciano.

Check out more Mo Rukuz music HERE or HERE and check out the video, filmed and directed by Cinematic Cartel below:


Check out Shaolin Luciano:
Shaolin Luciano Spotify

(IG) morukuz_grimewav
(IG) shaolin_luciano
(IG) cinematic_cartel

Thursday, 1 April 2021

Dont Sleep On Cuban Pete's New Single 'Shhh' - prod by Enels

Cuban Pete has been dropping dope tracks consistently so far this year and is continuing the trend with his new track 'Shhh', produced by Enels of GRIMEWAV.

'Shhh' is part lazy man anthem, part cautionary tale about going on social media before you've got out of bed, with a video totally shot lying down on the job.

Enels provided the beat. His Mastermind Studios offer full recording space, beats, merch, and more. Check them out HERE

'Shhh' was mixed and mastered by C75 Live's own B.Dvine for Divine Time Enterprises. Check their new merch store HERE

You can stream/buy the single HERE or HERE
and check out the video below:



New Music: Frank White - Loyalty Over Royalty

Bronx has a tradition of street orientated rhymers and the latest addition to GRIMEWAV, Frank White, carries on that tradition.

GRIMEWAV is a collective of MC's and producers from NY x MA x NJ x who provide augmented filth for true hip hop heads.  

Loyalty Over Royalty is 4 tracks deep. Featuring the whole GRIMEWAV family and entirely produced by Hanzo Bladez the ep is another fine addition to the collectives lyrically and musically on point archive.

Check it out below and get it HERE

Friday, 19 March 2021

B.Dvine launches Divine Time Enterprises merch store


B. Dvine's Divine Time Enterprises launches its merch store today!

Theres clothing such as tshirts, sweatshirts, joggers, and more. Plus accessories such as bags, phone cases, water bottles, etc.

Divine Time Enterprises Store

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Anonymity - Can't Touch Mine (feat. B. Dvine & Solomon Childs)


Anonymity hooks up with Wu affiliate Solomon Childs and B.Dvine on hook duties, over a beat from B.Dvine himself.

Artwork by Cuban Pete for C75 Live.

Check out the track below and stream/purchase HERE

Prossess & Dan Rek Beats- "CIRCLE OF DEATH" MUSIC VIDEO

This is the first music video for the 7 track EP titled "Circle of Death" by Prossess (Lyrics) and Dan Rek Beats (Production). 

This 2021 release is a 7 track EP titled "Circle of Death" comes with production by Dan Rek Beats, Lyrics by Prossess, mixing and mastering by Profixan Mixin of Premier Miller Studios, and is the first of five projects Prossess is dropping for the 2021 season..

The EP is recorded in Brooklyn, NY and mixed and mastered by Profixan Mixin, owner of Premier Miller Studios in Tampa, Florida.

Album available on all platforms.  Go direct to their bandcamp HERE
Check out the video below:

For booking/feature inquiry:
Contact Prossess at:
Twitter/IG: @PROSSESS813
FB: Collin Prosser or Prossess- Emcee/Beatmaker/CDSlanger
Contact Dan Rek at:



97.7 Outlaw Radio FM's Interview With Krumbsnatcha Of Gang Starr Foundation

CKOR-DB 97.7 Outlaw Radio FM Welcomed None Other Then Legendary Hip-Hop Artist Krumbsnatcha That Was Mentored By The Late Great Guru Of Gang Starr

Krumb gave a run down of his recording career to date. From his Gangstarr Foundation days, Unsigned Hype, film appearances, and of course C75's own Cuban Pete got a mention.

Check out the full interview below.

Call 518-801-1389 To Listen To The Station Using You're Telephone 

Or Visit their Website​ To Listen!!


Nexus Radio - Cuban Pete Show (Brought to you by ExceptionallySpecialPromotions)

Got to give it up to the C75 promo team. On this episode of Nexus Radio, brought to you by Exceptionally Special Promotions, War & Imam Ron Beyah delve into the mind of Cuban Pete.

With rhymes like “Calm myself with my pet, fingers nestled in fur”…& fake love = no love, & most of these dudes out here scared to show love Cuban Pete proves to be a mastermind wordsmith time & time again.

With instrumentals rhymed on by the like’s of 2pac & slick rick for some dope musical backdrops & very animated & thought-provoking commentary. Exceptionally Special does it to the Max once again! 

Check out the show below: