Thursday 24 December 2015

SGRP - Organic ep - OUT NOW - FREE DOWNLOAD!!!

From producer SGRP and Studio Gigant comes the Organic EP.
Theres 6 tracks featuring Cuban Pete, SuperEgo & Bent Halo (from Boombox Saintz), Chief 4syt & H4z4rdous (Dangerous Goods), Trpl-R, Primordial Emcee & Iron Wind, and Tri Shy.

FREE DOWNLOAD - Bandcamp or Datpiff
You can preview and stream the whole ep below:

Monday 21 December 2015

Organic ep dropping Dec 24th!!!

Organic ep dropping 24th Dec to for free download!!!
6 tracks of dopeness from producer SGRP.

Features Cuban Pete, SuperEgo & Bent Halo (from Boombox Saintz), Chief 4syt & H4z4rdous (Dangerous Goods), Trpl-R, Primordial Emcee & Iron Wind, and Tri Shy.

Peep the main cover and some of the individual track covers below


‪#‎organic‬ ‪#‎sgrp‬ ‪#‎c75live‬ ‪#‎dangerousgoods‬ ‪#‎boomboxsaintz‬

Friday 18 December 2015

Rest 100 & Karnage aka Ca$hman - Red October - OUT NOW!

In their first official album together, Rest Rico (Captain of Zu Bulliez and CEO of BiK Inc.) and Karnage Ca$hman (of Dirty Clanzmen and G.H.E.T.T.O GOVERNMENT OFFICIALZ NJ CHAPTER & P.M.P MG) link up to bring you “Red October”.

Peep the promo trailer below to get taste of what to expect. Basically, raw rhymes and dope beats throughout.

To get your copy contact Rest at

Saturday 12 December 2015

H.ating O.ur S.hine Radio

H.ating O.ur S.hine Radio aka H.O.S. hosted by Jerzee Joker & Tommy Bishop.  Playing all that raw Hip-Hop, guest interviews and just straight talking shit...
Stream & Download all episodes HERE

If you want your music heard send in your music to MP3s Only and PLEASE NOOOOO mollypoppin skinny jeans dropping hoverboard riding shit!!!!!

This episode features Cuban Pete's T.O.N.I.T.E single at the 23min mark - 
Preview below:

Wednesday 9 December 2015

C75 Live Vol 3 on YouTube!

For those who like to keep their eyes busy while they listen the visuals are all blaxploitation movie trailers. Enjoy!

Download the mixtape HERE!

Tuesday 8 December 2015

Menace O.B.E.Z. - From Sheek To Greek - NEW ALBUM!

New album out today from Menace O.B.E.Z.!

21 tracks in total, the album is produced by fellow Team O.B.E.Z. member BreakFreak aka STG (who also mixed the Cuban Pete single T.O.N.I.T.E).
Get the album here - iTunes

C75's Cuban Pete is featured on the track 'Aim Right', which also appears on C75 Live Vol 3 (DL HERE). Look out for Menace on his album 'Riddle Me This' soon.

Friday 4 December 2015

Methuzulah Feat. Ras Kofi - Roads and Barriers - Video

Hip-Hop Ghostwriter & Zulu Nation member Methuzulah tag teams up with Australian producer Alter Ego, reggae artist Ras Kofi & horn player Born Foster to bring you his new single off of his upcoming album "Crystal Ball" dropping January 2016
In the mean time you can find the track on the new C75 Live vol 3 compilation, brought to you by C75 Live & PR Dean Multimedia, available here
This track and others are also available here

Comet feat Blaq Poet - Hunger Pains - Offical Video

Comet and Rediculus first visual from new album End of Dayz. “Hunger Pains feat. Blaq Poet” is a street banger where Comet and Blaq drop bars over a drum driven beat with blazing strings and chopped vocal samples laced by Rediculus. Fresh off the heels of the last collabo with Rediculus and Blaq (2013’s Iron Fist) this track takes it even deeper as Comet joins them and spits flame bars about life in his circle.
You can get track on the End Of Dayz project available here and it is also included on the C75 Live Vol 3 from C75 Live and PR Dean Multimedia available here
Both projects are available for FREE download!

Wednesday 2 December 2015

C75 Live & PR Dean Multimedia present C75 Live Vol 3 - FREE DOWNLOAD

C75 Live, in conjunction with PR Dean Multimedia, bring to you the third in the C75 Live series.
This go round we bring it to you all the way live with nothing but that banging Hip Hop you've come to expect from both parties involved.
PR Dean is an independent label owner who personally manages all his artists, setup budgets for album projects, organize marketing teams, as well as, brain storm and implement all promotions.
As a digital distributor, PR Dean provides fans the opportunity to discover new music as well as classics from artists all over the world.
Contact at

Stream & Download (separate tracks plus bonus track)

Stream & Download (1 track mix)


01 B.Dvine feat Tragedy Khadafi, GS Advance, MenaceOBEZ, Vital, Napoleon da Legend, Jukstapose, Sticky Bud, Comet, Blaq Poet - Live Scientist
02 Chris Rivers - Black Hearts
03 Karnage - Im Still
04 Methuzulah feat Ras Kofi & Born Foster - Roads & Barriers
05 Menace OBEZ feat Cuban Pete - Aim Right
06 Rap-P feat Jaz-O- Locked In
07 Innocent feat Tek & Shabaam Sahdeeq- Came Up
08 BankBoy Sota, Rated R, BankBoy Scoot, & BankGirl Kiki - C.R.O.W.N (Freestyle)
09 Flowers feat GOAT - The Spectacular
10 Git & 1MT feat B.White & Jaz-O - Superstar
11 Comet feat Blaq Poet - Hunger Pains
12 B.Dvine, Menace OBEZ, Joe Young, & Fred The Godson - Can I Live
13 OneMike feat Big Tony - Let It Go
14 Dray Yard feat The Niyat - The Ridicule
15 Mokeout - Pray for Me
16 Taj Mahal feat A-Mafia & RRose RRome- 211
17 Tools Beastly feat Termanolgy - Can't Tell Me Nothin'
18 Whosane - I Will Return
19 Bonus Track - MyVerse - Steady (Rock Steady Crew Tribute)