Thursday 24 December 2015

SGRP - Organic ep - OUT NOW - FREE DOWNLOAD!!!

From producer SGRP and Studio Gigant comes the Organic EP.
Theres 6 tracks featuring Cuban Pete, SuperEgo & Bent Halo (from Boombox Saintz), Chief 4syt & H4z4rdous (Dangerous Goods), Trpl-R, Primordial Emcee & Iron Wind, and Tri Shy.

FREE DOWNLOAD - Bandcamp or Datpiff
You can preview and stream the whole ep below: