Monday 21 December 2015

Organic ep dropping Dec 24th!!!

Organic ep dropping 24th Dec to for free download!!!
6 tracks of dopeness from producer SGRP.

Features Cuban Pete, SuperEgo & Bent Halo (from Boombox Saintz), Chief 4syt & H4z4rdous (Dangerous Goods), Trpl-R, Primordial Emcee & Iron Wind, and Tri Shy.

Peep the main cover and some of the individual track covers below


‪#‎organic‬ ‪#‎sgrp‬ ‪#‎c75live‬ ‪#‎dangerousgoods‬ ‪#‎boomboxsaintz‬