Thursday 14 April 2022

Single + Video: Bo Faat - Supa Cypha 4 - 15 MC Posse Cut

Producer Bo Faat drops another installment of his Supa Cypha series

15 MCs deep! They are (in order) Gamblez x RamBunxious x Weaponlord x Sam Fortune x Thrust OG x Pestilence x Spiderdagod x Chief Reckah x Cuban Pete x Paully Gram$ x Leo CaSeeNo x Mickey Bourbon x Marz One x Sha​-​Elemental 

Download HERE and check out the video below edited by Chief Recka