Monday 15 August 2022

BoFaat - Devils Advocate ft Mickey Bourbon & Sha-Elemental

Prolific producer BoFaat is set to release his latest producer album 'Deadly Duo's' featuring a host of deadly MC combos and team ups.

Distributed through Snowgoons label Goon MuSick the project is available on limited edition vinyl on their site. With two different wax designs available you need to get in quick on the pre-order as there are only a few copies left. Go pre-order now HERE

The album features Thrust OG, Edo G, Tone Spliff, Taiyamo Denku, Jise One, G Fam Black, Young Zee, Urban Legend, Kinetic 9, Krumbsnatcha, Cuban Pete, Craig G, Kenneth Masters. Mo Rukuz, P-Ro, Juxx Diamondz, Bad Seed, RamBunxious, Marz One, Frukwan, Chief Reckah, Rec Ali, Hanzo Bladez, Fashawn, Ramses, Mickey Bourbon, Sha-Elemental, and Solomon Childs.

First single and video is out now featuring Mickey Bourbon and Sha-Elemental, 'Devils Advocate'. Stream it HERE or check the video below: