Wednesday 26 July 2023

New Album: B. Dvine - Louvre Magnate

B. Dvine's new album Louvre Magnate is out now on all DSP's

The only features on the album are by the legendary PMD (of EPMD fame) and Tone Spliff on cuts. Production is by Dvine himself, yungL!NK, Truck Jewels, DJ Modesty, Endemic Emerald, and Unspoken Virtue. All artwork is by Cuban Pete for C75 Live.

Dvine has been promoting the album hard and hitting the interview circuit. Reception to the singles and album has been great with support from Chuck D, Rock The Bells, and more.


Get the album on CD HERE and on the Better Nature Records site HERE


Check the video for the new single 'We Spin' below that was filmed at Better Nature Records store