Thursday 19 February 2015

Cuban Pete - 'Riddle Me This' TRACKLIST + ARTWORK

Recording is pretty much finished for this new ep/mini album. Set to be released second quarter.
Here is the first draft of the tracklist:

1 Welcome
prod Steven King
2 The New Dope ft Judah Priest and Flowers
prod Jimus Hemstead - Angelz Wid Dirty Facez
3 F*** You Pay Me
prod Cleno Jovanni
4 The Get Down ft Menace O.B.E.Z. and B.Dvine
prod Smuve Massbeats
5 Warning Shots ft OneMike
prod M-EZ Tha Instrumentalist
6 Lose To Win
prod Cleno Jovanni
7 The Head Rocker ft Author Chosen Lyric and Karnage aka Ca$hman
prod Smuve Massbeats
8 The Last Song ft Inf (Heddshotts), Hal aka Rhymeotaur and OneMike
prod Smuve Massbeats