Tuesday 30 January 2024

The Bad Seed ft MIMS, Honey Dinero , Nam Nitty - The Iron I Toss

The Bad Seed drops the first single from the upcoming album Everything Means Nothing Vol​.​1

'The Iron I Toss' features MIMS, Honey Deniro, Nam Nitty, and Seed himself over a JR Swiftz banger with cuts by Tone Spliff.

6th Man Entertainment are The Bad Seed, Honey Dinero, Nam Nitty, Chuck Brown, and Mo Rukus.

Volume 1 of Everything Means Nothing drops February 6th and features Cella Dwellas , Amxxr, Bottemline, Weapon ESP, Napsndreds, Juxx Diamondz, Substance 810, Greezi Amiin, Innocent?, Xcel, Terror Van Poo, Skanks The Rap Martyr, Rasheed Chappell, Blitzkrieg, Debanaire, Kil Ripkin, Ethemadassasin ,Hellz Yea, Wordsworth, Crotona P, John Jigg$, Ruste Juxx.

Production is by Murda Megz, Nottz, JR Swiftz, Team Demo, Snowgoons, Freakshow, CJ Dove , s-tewe, Reck Real, and Takenotez.

The album will only be available via Bandcamp and not on streaming platforms in a bid to take back control from the platforms that don't properly renumerate artists. 

You can pre-order HERE and instantly get the single now