Monday 21 December 2020

Mind Power Entertainment presents United Nationz Of Hip Hop Vol 7

Vol 7 is the latest in the international mixtape series and is hosted by C75 Live's own Cuban Pete.

There are a couple of never heard before tracks including the BTG collab 'Napalm In The Morning pt2' and  'Mr Real 1' with Regal.

There are also Cuban's biggest tracks of the year; 'Lies' and his appearance on the Krumbsnatcha single 'Make Em Say'.

The mix also features artists such as Planet Asia, Ruste Juxx, King Magnetic, Sixxpho, B.Dvine, and more.

Check it out below or Stream/Download HERE